The Islamic Post Blog


Magazine: Blessed Syed Beholds the Holy Last Messenger, sal Allahu alayhe wa aalihe wa sallam by Khalida
July 19, 2008, 11:48 pm
Filed under: July Volume I- 2008, Magazine/ Culture, Religion | Tags:

A copy of the card made in honor of the Holy Last Messenger Muhammad upon the occasion of the honored beholding of Syed Noor ul Hussain Shah, may be viewed here; the text of which is as:

This is the explanation of the incident and also in gratitude to the Holy Last Messenger  (peace be upon him) who, when the Ummi of Syed Noor ul Hussain Shah cried to him for help, and asked him to come and heal her son from the terrible pain he was suffering, he did come.
The Holy Last Messenger (peace be upon him) helps those in distress who call out to him for his help.
He is the Rahmatillil ‘Aalameen, and this is the proof that he is Haazir and Naazir.
The Holy Last Messenger (peace be upon him) knows all of his descendants by name and he helps them when they are in need and cry to him for help and mercy.
My son, Syed Noor ul Hussain Shah was feeling very sick for most of the evening and complained that his stomach was hurting him.
At first I thought he wanted my attention and it was not serious. I gave him an herbal stomach powder; but he didn’t feel better and eventually fell asleep.
I could not sleep most of the night. Noor Shah was rubbing his stomach and crying. I felt very bad because I could not make his stomach stop hurting. I looked around for medicine to give him.
Eventually he woke up at about 2 am and was complaining of severe pains. I told him to lay down and recite Durood Shareef. He did. Then I began to recite Durood Shareef and I wrote with my index finger three times on his stomach (Meem Ha Meem Dal) Muhammad in Arabic.
Then I said, “Ya Rasulullah (peace be upon him), you saved this boy many times before and you always help me. Please, remove the pain from his stomach. No, ya Rasulullah (peace be upon him) not only remove the pain but whatever is the cause ailing his stomach, remove that cause, take it out of his stomach please. Ya Rahmatillil Aalameen, I cannot help Noor Shah but you can and you always do. Please help him.”
Then I prayed some more for my son and began to recite Durood Shareef again.
After a few minutes Noor Shah jumped out of bed and ran to the bathroom. He vomited and vomited whatever was in his stomach and then he instantly felt better. He went back to sleep reciting Durood Shareef.
When he woke again he narrated to me word for word the account below.
Shukr Alhamdulillah li Rahmatil lil Aalameen (peace be upon him), who solves our problems when we are in distress and who mends the hearts which are broken with grief. May Allah continue to shower His choicest Barakah, Salaam and Salawaah upon the Master of Man and Jinn, Muhammad Mustafa.

The following is a true account in the exact words of Syed
Noor ul Hussain Shah.

“Ummi, I saw Rasulullah (peace be upon him). First a bright light came into this room and I fainted. Then Rasulullah (peace be upon him) and his wife (or a blessed lady) came in. He was very beautiful with a nice beard. He said, ‘As Salaamu alaykum, ya Noor ul Hussain.’ He was speaking in Arabic. He said, ‘Noor ul Hussain, make all of your salaah, read Holy Quran and do dhikr. Rasulullah (peace be upon him) left the room and then came back. He said, ‘you are a very special boy.’”

“As Salaatu Was Salamu Alaika Ya Rasulallah

YA ALLAH!!

YA MUHAMMAD !!!

Ya Rasulallah ,

I thank you a million times over, for when I was crying in terrible pain and my Umi and I cried to you for help you came last night and put your hand on me and I was relieved of pain. And I thank you for telling me I am a special child and guiding me to study the Islamic curriculum.

With Sincerest Gratitude,

Your Son,

Syed Noor ul Hussain Shah Gillani

Hashmee Hasnee wal Hussainee

Please note: there may be links at the bottom of this page that are from WordPress and unaffiliated with the Islamic Post.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

